FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add FREE ADULT WEBCAMS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Valeria Savalos's Profile

Credit Tier

Valeria Savalos

Customers rated Valeria Savalos 5 out of 5 based on 111 reviews

I love fuck hard and moan louder.
 
1 of 12
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: October 22, 2018
Sweet, beautiful and very sexy. Valerie look so sexy in white and very beautiful. I'll never get tired of this incredible beauty.
alan045
Wrote on: July 30, 2018
She is true PERFECTION. Starting with her beautiful eyes and amazing smile to her awesome body and then she is also such a sweetie with a fun personality
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 25, 2018
Valeria looked very sexy in her 2 piece outfit that showed off her body nicely! She was friendly and at times flirtatious in chat.
ReySmooth
Wrote on: July 24, 2018
Val is just simple amazing........if no one is perfect she is the exception of that fact.......so beautiful n kind even her enemies must adore her........she makes me feel special just by knowing her........n she is the best in pvt.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 18, 2018
Valeria looked very sexy in her dark colored, lacy bra and panties that showed off her body nicely! She was friendly, fun and at times flirtatious in chat.
World_IsabelMayer_fan
Wrote on: July 10, 2018
She is gorgeous! Perfect body and very beautiful!
PeterJaz
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
simply the best! Seductive, beautiful and amazing in pvt
nashty123
Wrote on: July 4, 2018
My God. Nothing else can be said.
sexieeddie82
Wrote on: June 21, 2018
Valerie is very beautiful and has a smile that will light up the room. And Valerie has an ass to die for
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: June 19, 2018
Valeria looked beautiful in her dark fishnet outfit with flowers patterns strategically placed to hide her nipples, but not her breast cleavage! Loved her long hair and face as well! She was fun, friendly and playful in chat.
 
1 of 12

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Valeria Savalos. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions