FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add FREE ADULT WEBCAMS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Bambi Jade's Profile

Credit Tier

Bambi Jade

Customers rated Bambi Jade 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews

In every woman lives an angel,an demon,an smart,an princess,an badass.Depend what you wake up.
 
1 of 4
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: September 1, 2019
Miss Bambi is a mature sexy woman that loves to play and have fun. She is out of this world!
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 20, 2019
"A terrific sense of humor...quick witted...focused..relaxing and certainly looks tremendous in anything she chooses to wear. JUST PLAIN CLASSY AND WARM!!!"
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 20, 2019
you are such amazing wonderful incredible gorgeous lovely person inside out! you are such a sweet heart warming caring person! you a perfect example of what a human being should be you are role model to every woman out there please take care of yourself the world needs around! "
WildOne_01
Wrote on: July 15, 2019
Bambi is more than Jade but a Diamond. So easy and fun to talk with and then get her alone and she turns the heat up high and doesnt stop. Will be coming back quite often
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: July 10, 2019
Bambi jade .A very unique person that grabbed my attention and wouldn't let go ! She really warmed me with her great personality , she did for me what the sun does for a rose by helping me blossom ! She's beautiful both physically and personality wise ,
Arez6.8
Wrote on: June 21, 2019
She is a beauty inside and out. Easy to talk to and inviting. Her smile will brighten the darkest days
Scooby4224
Wrote on: March 11, 2019
Just beautiful, sexy, curvy in the right places, perfect. You won't be disappointed.
wheeee
Wrote on: January 20, 2019
Bambi is "Beautiful Awesome Marvelous Bamboholic Intelligent" lady once you meet her if your nice you have a friend for life
awesome7765
Wrote on: January 17, 2019
Fantastic and good at the end of the time of the conclusion that is so sweet she has been a pleasure to work with me on this orgasmic release of each of the following times with no prob just purely fantastic getting ready for the next time we are in private
Micksmaster
Wrote on: December 24, 2018
Bam Bam!!! A truly remarkable young lady in so many ways, Bambi makes me feel lucky to be a man. Her gorgeous face and athletic body drive me wild, but its her personality and energy that keep me coming back to her room. A one in a million woman 💋❤
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Bambi Jade. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use